Photo of the Week

I find this picture a love hate type shot.  I love the colours and clarity, the fish are laid out in a great fashion and you can almost smell them.  And there lies the hate part. It’s sort of a disgusting shot in a way.  Dead fish, laying out on display.  I’m no vegetarian, but I think this shot is not for everyone perhaps? Taken with my favourite: Hasselblad Xpan, 45mm on Fuji Superia 400.  I’ll be developing a bunch of BW this weekend so look for these in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

