Photo of the Week

This week’s photo is of course the Louvre in Paris.  I went to a flickr meet up, hoping for some exciting photographic discussions.  After about 20 minutes, I was thoroughly bored and decided I’d much rather spend my night taking pictures so I left with my xpan and gorilla pod and a roll of fp4 (not my first choice for night but it was in my bag and I was low of film).  Took a bunch of shots through the left bank as well as a few around the Louvre. This was my favourite. I think it’ll look great blown up.  As I said, taken with my xpan, 45mm lens and fp4. It was a multi-second exposure but I don’t know what, had the camera set to auto…

Leave a Reply

