Photo of the Week

I finally got into the darkroom and started developing some films from last October… I’ve got 5 done, but still have another 5 to go.  Things have been busy but it’s something I should really make time for.  This week’s picture is from a roll that I only got developed a few weeks ago, and it was taken last November….  I see a trend here.

 

Anyways, the photo is of the big ferris wheel at Place de Concorde in Paris (it’s not always there, but was for the Christmas craft fair going on).  Taken last November with my Agfa Optima on Kodak E100 slide film.  I’d spent the afternoon walking around that end of town, went to see a photo exhibit at the Petit Palais, and grabbed this shot on my way back to the Metro station.

Leave a Reply

