Photo of the Week

I have this habit of selling old cameras and then regretting it.  Usually I finish the roll off, sell the camera, then get the prints back and realize it was a great camera and I had lots of great shots from it.  Then comes the regret….  What does this have to do with this week’s photo? Well it’s taken with my Yashica 124G, and it’s the second straight roll I’ve scanned and realized I wasn’t excited about any of the pictures.  I mean there are a few good ones, but nowhere near as many keepers as from my other cameras.  Of course it’s not the cameras fault, it works flawlessly, it just doesn’t work with my style I guess.

 

Anyways, that was a long intro… Photo taken in Paris on Fuji Reala with my soon to be former Yashica 124G TLR.

Leave a Reply

