Photo Friday

Saturday already eh?  Oh well…  Now for the vaguest of Photo Fridays:  This picture is from….. no clue.  I’m going through my old pictures from last year, and I can tell you with 100% certainty that this is in Europe, very likely France, and then possibly Paris or Marseille (ie. opposite sides of the country).  I found it on a roll with other shots from both Paris and Marseille (slim chance it could be Arles as well, but I don’t remember there being any graffiti there).  I have a feeling that it’s from Paris, somewhere around Canal St. Martin, but honestly couldn’t tell you for sure.

 

What I can tell you is that it’s taken with my voigtlander bessa R rangefinder, and that I like it, and that’s all that counts in the end…

 

Leave a Reply

