Photo Friday

I think I’m like most people in that I love taking photos, but I’m not so keen on keeping them all neatly arranged.  I’m finally finding myself with a bit more time so I’ve been slowly going through old photos trying to get them arranged, tagged, and sorted.  Of course I’m doing it a completely disorganized fashion, but at least I’m putting some effort into it.

The above shot was taken on my voigtlander Bessa R, with the 15mm heliar I believe.  Used Kodak E100 slide film and had it cross processed.  It’s taken out the back door of a canal boat on a family trip taken almost 3 years ago.

Leave a Reply

