Looking for my keys…

A friend of mine mentioned this past week that she was “stuck in first gear”. I replied that I felt like I was still looking for my keys… Finding it hard to get motivated lately, lots of ideas but having trouble with the execution I guess. Still don’t have a permanent shop (or residence for that matter), but I did manage to get a few tools set up so hopefully this weekend will lead to something fruitfull.

Not sure if I need my tires pumped or simply a kick in the ass, but I need to figure it out soon.

Leave a Reply

