All stocked up for the holidays…

2x vegan antler 1

This weekend is Handmade Harvest in Almonte, Ontario.  I’m all stocked up and ready to go, even have a few new items up for sale.  The “vegan antler racks” have been very popular this fall, I’m tempted to keep one for my daughter’s room.

handle walnut 1

Thanks to my new stock of local walnut, I’ve got many new walnut cutting/charcuterie boards for sale.  Things were looking grim for a while as the price of walnut seemed to be sky rocketing lately.

doll crib

Finally, a personal favourite of mine, this doll crib was originally made for my daughter, but was so popular with her friends that I decided to make some more for sale.  Made from birch plywood and walnut plugs.  My daughter insists I remind everyone that the doll (aka Molly the Dolly) is not included.

 

For those not heading to Almonte, all my products are always available online at:

Etsy Store

CraftCollective.ca

And select products are available at:

Patisserie La Toque – Wakefield, Quebec

Hello Yellow – Almonte, Ontario

Goods – Ottawa, Ontario

Kitchenalia – Ottawa, Ontario

McCord Museum – Montreal, Quebec

The Collective Good – Whitehorse, Yukon

 

Leave a Reply

