New Stockists!

It’s springtime which can only mean one thing, a whole bunch of new stockists have come on board.  It’s always great to expand my reach of retail space, and while I’ve covered many parts of Ontario, I still need to find a few Western shops, contact me if you’re in Western Canada and interested in stocking my products, always keen to add more shops!

Here are a few of my latest shops, checkout the links, or even better, swing by their store if they’re close by!

 

LEN – Purveyor of Democratic Goods – Toronto, Ontario

Cherry Picked – Merrickville, Ontario

The General – Picton, Ontario

 

For a full list of stockists and addresses, please visit my stockists page.  Or go to Craftcollective.ca to shop online.

Leave a Reply

